top of page

1irst Place.


As I began creating my site I began to wonder who exactly really cares about what goes on in the mind and life of the TRUZY, I mean I started this by making music and chances are the music is what brought you here. Pardon me if my punctuation is not politically correct nor my usage of verbage. You may get a few "Be blessed(s)" and you may get a couple muhfukkas outta me. That's what makes me who I am, I live a trasparent life so I wanted to create a way to connect with those as excited as I am on these endeavors. Man I'm finna drop "HURRY, CANE HUGO" soon a s this site wraps up, so by the time ya'll see this you SHOULD be bumpin to the pretape. "WTFUNK IS TRUZY" is a journey, and if you're not willing to stay down you just might miss the vision. I really appreciate the support and kind words I've been getting and I know that it's genuine. Y'all inspire me to continue to put my foot on the gas and mash out. Together we will.

Oh yah like always

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page